The Center for BrainHealth is in overload namedropping with its Advisory Board and Think Ahead Group (TAG) new members and leaders.

Starting off with the Advisory Board, Board Chair Roger Gault revealed the new members are Linda Asberry from KXAS Television, Kim Askew from DLA Piper, Debbie HernandezHattie Hill from T.D. Jakes Foundation, Sophia Johnson from Alpha Business Images LLC, Manoj Kutty from GreenLight Credentials LLC, Wendy Lopez from AECOM, Peter Milley from Potomac Royalty Partners LLC, Meredith Ryan from CNA Financial, Gail Warrior Suchy from CASPR Group, Amanda Coleman from Fort Worth ISD, Laura Gordon from LBG Marketing and Innovation, Marissa Horne from American Airlines and Michael Horne from Parkland Foundation, Mike Rials from STATinMED Research, Molly Soper from Brigade Events and Steven Soper from ExxonMobil Corporation, Mitzi Wadsworth from Global Realty Resources and Mike Wadsworth from McSmith Interests and Andy Walsh.

According to Center for BrainHealth Chief Director Dr. Sandi Chapman, “The movement to change how we think about the brain, its fitness and performance is in full force, and we are immensely thankful that this dynamic board is joining us in this important and timely mission.”

Regarding the TAG-ers, Co-Presidents Kristen Carter and Kendal Dodge are returning for a second year in the leadership roles. Joining the group that socializes as well as fundraises are Rachael CarterMakenna CovingtonAaron DigginsAlberto HernandezBora LaciJenna MartinMitch MasonMulvey McDavidJorden MoxleyKatelyn O’DonelTucker RobinsonKathryn SimmonsMorgan Tinsley and Emily Wingate.

Source link